Sponsor SUITS — Get Your Company In Front Of Those Who Need You Most

Become a Sponsor Today or call 203-852-6800 x132

Sponsors of SUITS receive the most exposure to this critical audience - before, during, and after the show. With customizable packages to meet the needs of every company seeking to grow its business. *Packages Include Can Include Any Or All Of The Following: (*Inclusion of each item is dependent on sponsorship level chosen, not all levels include all of the below.)

  • Exhibit Space on the ITEXPO Exhibit Hall Floor
  • Company name in all pre-event e-mails (approximately 50,000 names, multiple times)
  • Company Name, logo and description on event website and in the show guide
  • Full page ad in Show Guide
  • Access to pre-event press and analyst list
  • Banner ads on SUITS website from date of contract thru event
  • Opportunity to email SUITS attendees (one preshow, one post-show)
  • Full Conference Passes
  • Daily recognition at kick-off address
  • Prominently displayed signage at the event
  • Attendee bag insert which will be placed in every attendee bag (item supplied by sponsor)
  • Choice of conference room notepad, pen or literature chair drop sponsor

Contact Us to Sponsor or Reserve Your Booth Today!

If you are interested in exhibiting at ITEXPO, please fill out the information below.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   

Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-L and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro Executive VP, Operations

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Executive Director of Conference Sales

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax



IMPORTANT LINKS

PHOTO GALLERY

See the latest photos of keynotes, exhibits, sessions and networking.
  • ITEXPO
  • ITEXPO
  • ITEXPO
  • ITEXPO
  • ITEXPO
  • ITEXPO

PARTICIPATING COMPANIES

PRODUCED BY