HOME |Contact Us
Contact Us to Sponsor or Reserve Your Booth Today!

If you are interested in exhibiting at ITEXPO, please fill out the information below.


First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Address: *
Address2:  
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
E-mail Address: *
Comments:   
    


Exhibit Sales Team

Companies A-L and #s
Maureen Gambino » mgambino@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x109 | 203-295-0172 fax
Companies M-Z
Joe Fabiano » jfabiano@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x132 | 203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team

Dave Rodriguez , President
» drodriguez@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x146 | 203-295-0172 fax
Michael Genaro , Executive VP, Operations
» mgenaro@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x142 | 203-295-0172 fax
Natasha Barbera , Conference Manager
» nbarbera@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x225 | 203-295-0172 fax
Frank Coppola , Executive Director of Conference Sales
» fcoppola@tmcnet.com | 203-852-6800 x131 | 203-295-0172 fax

IMPORTANT LINKS

Conference Program

Dates & Times

Special Workshops

Hotel & Travel

Exhibitor List

Register

Check Out What Happened at ITEXPO 2014 in Miami, Florida

ITEXPO BUZZ

DIAMOND SPONSOR

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS